Skip to content

Hoolekogu

Nimi
Kontaktandmed
Marina Kuzmina

Rohutirtsud

Marinakuzmina81@gmail.com
lapsevanem
Jelizavet Janno
Lõvikutsikad
jelizaveta@tktk.ee
lapsevanem

Helena Velba

Mõmmikud

Helena.velba@gmail.com
lapsevanem

Katrin Anniko

Rõõmupallid

Katrin.anniko@gmail.com
lapsevanem
Katerina Bõkova
Tibud
Katerina.bykova@mail.ee
lapsevanem

Krista Poolakene-Pajusalu

Sipsikud

Krista.pajusalu@gmail.com
lapsevanem
Marika Krooni
Päikesejänkud
Marika.krooni@gmail.com
lapsevanem

Jekaterina Kordas

Lepatriinud
katja.kordas@gmail.com
lapsevanem

Tiina Petrova

Hiirekesed

Tiina_dl@hotmail.com
lapsevanem
Marianna Reinas
Mesilased
mashok@hot.ee
lapsevanem
Hainer Õunapuu
Siilipere
Hainer.ounapuu@gmail.com
lapsevanem
Tiiu Polli
Tiiu.polli@tallinnlv.ee
Mustamäe LOV esindaja
Kaja Cimolonskas
kaja.cimolonskas@kadaka.edu.ee
Pedagoogide esindaja